Skip to content

BoxNCase vs Orderchamp

A practical comparison for food and beverage brands and distributors choosing between a managed wholesale stack and a marketplace-first model.

Use BoxNCase when you want published plan limits, storefront control, and a path that scales from a single store to an enterprise setup. Use Orderchamp when your priority is a wholesale marketplace and you are willing to work without a public pricing page.

$0[1]
BoxNCase Free plan
200 SKUs[2]
BoxNCase Free plan limit
Custom pricing[3]
BoxNCase Enterprise

Pricing and plan limits

Published prices and capacity limits

BoxNCase publishes plan pricing and limits, which makes budgeting and capacity planning straightforward for a small team or a larger distributor. Orderchamp does not publish pricing on its public site, so you do not get a posted starting point for a side-by-side budget review. That difference matters when you need to compare stores, SKU counts, and support needs before you commit to a platform.

Free plan
$0 per month[1]
BoxNCase
No public pricing page
Orderchamp
Starter plan
$79 per month or $768 per year billed annually[4]
BoxNCase
No public pricing page
Orderchamp
Brand plan
$299 per month or $2,868 per year billed annually[5]
BoxNCase
No public pricing page
Orderchamp
Enterprise plan
Custom pricing[3]
BoxNCase
No public pricing page
Orderchamp

Orderchamp does not publish pricing on its public site, so you have to request commercial details directly.

Buyer reach and marketplace fit

Where discovery happens

Orderchamp is a wholesale marketplace, so its value proposition starts with discovery and buyer traffic. BoxNCase also includes a marketplace listing on its Free, Starter, Brand, and Enterprise plans, while keeping the rest of the stack tied to your own account structure, store limits, and storefront setup. If you want one place to list and a plan ladder you can read before you sign, BoxNCase keeps the terms visible.

Marketplace listing
Included on all published plans[6]
BoxNCase
Marketplace model, pricing not published
Orderchamp
Store count on Free
Up to 1 store[7]
BoxNCase
Not publicly stated
Orderchamp
Store count on Starter
Up to 3 stores[8]
BoxNCase
Not publicly stated
Orderchamp
Store count on Brand
Up to 10 stores[9]
BoxNCase
Not publicly stated
Orderchamp

For buyers that manage multiple lines, the question is not only reach. It is also whether the platform gives you a clear store model you can operate without guessing at the commercial terms.

Operations and storefront control

What you control after launch

BoxNCase separates shared and isolated setups by plan, and it adds custom domain support on Brand and Enterprise. That gives you a clearer operational path as your catalog grows. On the lower plans, you still get a shared storefront and marketplace listing. On the higher plans, you move into an isolated stack with custom domain support and dedicated help. Orderchamp may fit a marketplace-led workflow, but its public materials do not give you the same published operating ladder.

Shared storefront
Included on Free and Starter[6]
BoxNCase
Public details not stated
Orderchamp
Custom domain
Included on Brand and Enterprise[10]
BoxNCase
Public details not stated
Orderchamp
Priority support or SLA
Priority support on Brand; SLA and dedicated support on Enterprise[10]
BoxNCase
Public details not stated
Orderchamp
SKU limit on Brand and Enterprise
Unlimited SKUs[11]
BoxNCase
Public details not stated
Orderchamp

If you need a public set of operating rules for storefronts, domains, support, and catalog scale, BoxNCase publishes them plan by plan.

Plan and feature comparison

Plan and feature comparison
FeatureBoxNCaseOrderchamp
Commercial terms
Public pricing page
YesYes[1]Free, Starter, Brand, and Enterprise are published
NoNoPricing is not published publicly
Free entry point
YesYes[1]$0 per month[1]
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Annual billing detail
YesYes[4]Starter and Brand include annual billing figures
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Stores and catalog
Store limit on Free
Yes1 store[7]Free plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Store limit on Starter
Yes3 stores[8]Starter plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Store limit on Brand
Yes10 stores[9]Brand plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Store limit on Enterprise
Yes100 stores[13]Enterprise plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
SKU limit on Free
Yes200 SKUs[2]Free plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
SKU limit on Starter
Yes2,000 SKUs[14]Starter plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
SKU limit on Brand
YesUnlimited SKUs[11]Brand plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
SKU limit on Enterprise
YesUnlimited SKUs[15]Enterprise plan
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Operations and support
Marketplace listing
YesIncluded[6]All published BoxNCase plans
Not publishedMarketplace model, but public feature detail is limited
Shared storefront
YesIncluded on lower plans[12]Free and Starter
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Custom domain
YesIncluded on higher plans[10]Brand and Enterprise
Not publishedNot publicly stated
Priority support
YesIncluded on Brand[10]Enterprise also includes dedicated support
Not publishedNot publicly stated
SLA
YesIncluded on Enterprise[16]Dedicated support also included
Not publishedNot publicly stated

What BoxNCase publishes

The parts that matter in day-to-day wholesale work

A plan ladder you can read

You can move from a Free plan at $0 per month to Starter, Brand, and Enterprise with published prices and published capacity limits.[1] That helps when you are choosing your first system or deciding whether to segment brands, regions, or channels into separate stores. Orderchamp does not publish pricing, so the commercial picture is less transparent before sales contact. BoxNCase gives you the information you need to compare an entry point, a growth step, and a sales-led tier without guessing at the scale threshold.

Store and SKU limits that map to growth

The Free plan includes up to 1 store and up to 200 SKUs.[6] Starter raises that to up to 3 stores and up to 2,000 SKUs.[12] Brand moves to up to 10 stores with unlimited SKUs, and Enterprise includes up to 100 stores with unlimited SKUs.[13] That structure is useful if you manage a narrow line now and expect a larger catalog later. It also lets distributors separate operating units without rebuilding the whole workflow each time they add volume.

Storefront control at higher tiers

BoxNCase keeps the shared storefront model on the lower plans, then adds custom domain support on Brand and Enterprise. The Brand plan also adds an isolated stack and priority support, while Enterprise adds SLA coverage and dedicated support. For operators, this is a practical detail. It tells you when a simple shared presence is enough and when you can move to a more controlled storefront setup for your own channel structure.

Marketplace visibility without losing your own structure

BoxNCase includes a marketplace listing across the published plans, so you can keep a discovery channel while still working inside a plan model with store and SKU limits. That matters for teams that need more than a listing. You still have to manage the catalog, the storefront, and the support level that matches your business. Orderchamp is more marketplace-led by design, which may suit some go-to-market motions, but BoxNCase gives you published operational boundaries too.

When Orderchamp may still be the better fit

  • Stay with Orderchamp if your main goal is marketplace discovery and you want a platform centered on buyer browsing rather than on published store and SKU limits.
  • Stay with Orderchamp if your team prefers to work through a marketplace-led sales motion and does not need a public ladder of plans to evaluate before talking with sales.
  • Stay with Orderchamp if your internal process is already built around marketplace selling and you are not trying to separate brands, regions, or storefronts into named plan tiers.
  • Stay with Orderchamp if you are comfortable requesting commercial details directly, because Orderchamp does not publish pricing on its public site.

If you are moving from Orderchamp

Need public pricing

Move to a platform with posted commercial terms

If you are tired of asking for basic commercial details, BoxNCase gives you published pricing and plan limits from the start. That helps finance, operations, and sales work from the same sheet. You can review the Free, Starter, Brand, and Enterprise tiers before you sign.

Need clearer store control

Move to a plan ladder that matches catalog growth

If your catalog is small today but likely to expand, BoxNCase lets you start with one store and 200 SKUs on Free, then move up as your workload changes. Starter, Brand, and Enterprise add capacity in steps, which can make the transition less abrupt for a growing team.

Need a managed wholesale stack

Move to a storefront model with support options

If you want more control over domains, support levels, and isolated operations, BoxNCase publishes those features on Brand and Enterprise. That gives you a path from a shared storefront to a more controlled setup without changing platforms each time your process gets more complex.

Need help comparing your current setup

Contact BoxNCase

Questions buyers ask in an Orderchamp comparison

Does BoxNCase publish pricing?

Yes. BoxNCase publishes Free at $0 per month, Starter at $79 per month or $768 per year billed annually, Brand at $299 per month or $2,868 per year billed annually, and Enterprise as custom pricing.[4][5][1]

Does Orderchamp publish pricing?

No. Orderchamp does not publish pricing on its public site, so you need to contact the company for commercial details.

How many stores can BoxNCase support?

BoxNCase publishes store limits by plan. Free includes up to 1 store, Starter up to 3 stores, Brand up to 10 stores, and Enterprise up to 100 stores.[13][8]

How many SKUs can BoxNCase support?

BoxNCase publishes SKU limits by plan. Free includes up to 200 SKUs, Starter up to 2,000 SKUs, Brand has unlimited SKUs, and Enterprise has unlimited SKUs.[14]

Does BoxNCase include a marketplace listing?

Yes. The published BoxNCase plans include a marketplace listing, along with a shared storefront on the lower tiers and custom domain support on the higher tiers.

When should you choose Orderchamp?

Orderchamp can fit teams that want a marketplace-led selling motion and are comfortable asking for pricing and operating details directly instead of reading them on a public page.

When should you choose BoxNCase?

Choose BoxNCase when you want published plan limits, a path from one store to many stores, and a storefront structure that can grow from shared to isolated as your operation changes.

Compare your options

Public pricing, published limits, and a clear path from shared storefront to enterprise setup.

More comparisons and alternatives

Sources

  1. [1]BoxNCase Free plan costs $0 per month. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  2. [2]BoxNCase Free plan includes up to 200 SKUs. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  3. [3]BoxNCase Enterprise plan costs custom pricing (sales-led). BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  4. [4]BoxNCase Starter plan costs $79 per month ($768 per year billed annually). BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  5. [5]BoxNCase Brand plan costs $299 per month ($2,868 per year billed annually). BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  6. [6]BoxNCase Free plan features: 1 store; Up to 200 SKUs; BoxNCase marketplace listing; Shared storefront (yourname.myboxncase.com); Stripe Connect payouts. Marketplace listing included; shared partners stack; no custom domain; shared storefront (yourname.myboxncase.com). BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  7. [7]BoxNCase Free plan includes up to 1 store. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  8. [8]BoxNCase Starter plan includes up to 3 stores. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  9. [9]BoxNCase Brand plan includes up to 10 stores. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  10. [10]BoxNCase Brand plan features: Up to 10 stores; Unlimited SKUs; Isolated stack; Custom domain; Priority support. Marketplace listing included; isolated stack; custom domain; own storefront. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  11. [11]BoxNCase Brand plan has no SKU limit (unlimited SKUs). BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  12. [12]BoxNCase Starter plan features: Up to 3 stores; Up to 2,000 SKUs; BoxNCase marketplace listing; Shared storefront; Email support. Marketplace listing included; shared partners stack; no custom domain; shared storefront (yourname.myboxncase.com). BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  13. [13]BoxNCase Enterprise plan includes up to 100 stores. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)
  14. [14]BoxNCase Starter plan includes up to 2,000 SKUs. BoxNCase pricing (captured 2026-10-11)

Last reviewed 2026-10-11. Competitor figures come from linked public pages on the capture date; check each source for the current number.

More comparisons